Jackatessa's Blog

This is a collection of recipes, canning projects, crochet, crafts, cakes, and anything else I find interesting!

Pinworthy Thursday

on December 5, 2013

Wowza.  It’s already Thursday again!  I had so many plans to blog while I was on vacation last week…yeah…that didn’t happen!  I had to get up, showered,  made up, etc every. single. day. of my vacation.  Total bummer!  I had to much lounging planned lol!!  OH WELL.  I didn’t get a lot accomplished on my to do list, but I did have some fun.  Actually, I have done a few projects that I managed to get pictures of!  I will do another post on that, but today you get the pins I have found the past week.  As always, click on the photo to go to the original post!

 

watchedpotI think this embroidery pattern is adorable, and I have said that phrase many a time.  I do not know how to embroider (yet!) but I did just buy some new fabric markers.  I’m going to try to do this soon.

 

8d555e4461a6673d64f155682c7ab365

 

I see people talking about this Hoola bronzer on Youtube and while I would love to have it, there is no way I am spending $28 on it.  I am too damn cheap  for that right now!  $2.99?  I can handle that!

 

46cc38ba553415638c84fcb0daa3cca4

 

I would love to recreate this look.  I wish it had directions with it…it’s gorgeous!

 

e7665d8142b4d06aec66faf8de9f3d60

 

These snow man cupcakes look super easy and super cute!  I’m thinking Ainsley and I could make these for her to take to school for her Christmas party.

 

93d55252ee50b6f4ea8239e713eb9943

 

Sticky Sesame Chicken Drumsticks– I have everything that I would need for this recipe, and I love anything even remotely ‘chinese-y’.  Sign me up.

 

6276f646307f9884ff7fed3a10ae6b87

 

Does anyone else have the desire to make homemade marshmallows?  No?  Just me?   Because, for real, I WANT some homemade marshmallows.  I’m just too chicken busy to do it.

 

Have you pinned anything good lately?  Please share!

 

Leave a Reply

