Jackatessa's Blog

This is a collection of recipes, canning projects, crochet, crafts, cakes, and anything else I find interesting!

Currently….

on February 11, 2013

I saw this on a blog and thought it looked like fun.

I am currently…

obsessing over- The Walking Dead…I missed the whole last season because I was being a weenie and couldn’t watch it without nightmares.  Well this weekend they did a two day marathon before the premiere of this season, so that’s what I did.  Let’s just say I didn’t sleep much last night.  And I rewatched the last episode at lunch anyway!

working on- a 5K fundraiser we are doing for work, I’m in charge of all the details.  Preschool Valentine’s Day fundraiser, and the hubs and I have been hitting the gym to lose weight.

thinking about-  What I am going to cook for Valentine’s Day dinner…

anticipating-  not having anything to do after work tonight 🙂

listening to-  “Sweet Disposition” by the Temper Trap

drinking-  a green tea cooler, which I found on Pinterest.  It’s iced green tea with half a lime squeezed into it with a packet of pink sugar.  I like it!

wishing- that bills would go far, far away.

 

 

How about you?

Leave a Reply

