Jackatessa's Blog

This is a collection of recipes, canning projects, crochet, crafts, cakes, and anything else I find interesting!

Pinworthy Thursday

on January 24, 2013

Hello all!  Hope your week has been good and productive.  I have spent mine sick, which sucks.  It’s not even a full blown, get to stay home from work sick.  It’s a ‘I feel like crap, but not crappy enough that I feel like I can call in, so I guess I’ll go to work and tough it out kind’ of sick.  I feel like I have only been half aware this week lol.

But I’m on top of this week’s Pinworthy Thursday!  Here are a few fun things I’ve found (click on pictures to take you to the source)….

146578162843976591_0ewGYXwz_cI want to do my hair like this…unfortunately I can’t do anything with my hair except blow dry it straight or put it in a ponytail or messy bun lol.

cauliflowerLoaded Cauliflower Casserole.  I’ve been on a cauliflower kick lately and this looks beyooond delish!

 

chemocarepackageChemo Care Package ideas– because I actually know people who are going through chemo (for the first time), and I think this would be a super nice thing to do for them.

valentineI think these would be super cute, so I’m going to ask my niece if she wants to take these to preschool for her friends!

 

washclothsHow great would it be to make a set of these for a wedding present?  I love the pretty colors!

 

Have you found anything nifty on Pinterest lately?

 

 

 

 

 

One response to “Pinworthy Thursday

  1. I really like your weekly pinworthy post. There are so many great ideas out there.

Leave a Reply

