Jackatessa's Blog

This is a collection of recipes, canning projects, crochet, crafts, cakes, and anything else I find interesting!

It’s Done! They are MARRIED!

on October 29, 2012

Wow, it’s been a while since I posted.  I had been so darn busy with all of the wedding stuff that I couldn’t fit another thing in if I had tried!  I am working on a few posts about the special day, the decor, the food, etc.  But I thought I would just stop in and say ‘Hi!’ and tell you I am working on it ;-).  In the meantime, here are some photos to tide you over….

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

