Jackatessa's Blog

This is a collection of recipes, canning projects, crochet, crafts, cakes, and anything else I find interesting!

A Little Help Please ;-)

on January 12, 2012

**Looks like the giveaway is closed!  Oh well, maybe next time.  But be sure to check out her site, she has some CUTE stuff!!

Hello!  So, I’ve got a favor to ask.  There is this cute little store here in my hometown called Redford Ranch Styles. 

Click here to go to her facebook page

The owner is this awesome lady named Missy, who I’ve come to know and just ADORE!  She is definitely one of the nicest and most creative people I’ve ever met.  PLUS, she has great taste!  Here are some of my favorites from her shop.

 

         

  

She has got some of the cutest jewelry and clothing and her store– oh my goodness is it fun!  Not to mention, she also has started carrying some of my lightboxes ;-).  She actually does a lot of her business on facebook, as kind of an online catalog.  She will ship it out to you and get it to you quick!  I love seeing all of the new stuff that they get in, and I think you would too! 

So the favor I have to ask today and the reason I am posting today is to ask if you would take just a moment to ‘like’ her page on facebook…then leave a comment saying that Teresa J. sent you ;-). Then come back here and leave me a comment saying you liked it. You see, she’s having a contest to get 2012 likes and is giving away a $100 gift card to the person who has the most referrals.  And I want it lol!!  And if I get it??  Well, I think I could most definitely pick up a little something and do a giveaway??  Thanks guys!  You rock!!!

Leave a Reply

