Jackatessa's Blog

This is a collection of recipes, canning projects, crochet, crafts, cakes, and anything else I find interesting!

Still here!

on July 21, 2011

Ok, so it’s been 11 days since my last post, which seems silly when I have SO many new things to share with you!  The reason I haven’t posted is that I have been getting ready for our county fair that is happening right now.  I’ll be back this weekend or next week after all the craziness to give you some awesome new recipes!  If your weather is anything like it is here (hello 100’s!), stay cool!

Leave a Reply

